Tyre Tech Autocentre ASDA Car Park, Queen Elizabeth Ii Square, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5SY 01245 323337
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service, helpful staff, and reasonable prices.

philip jones - September 2023

Friendly reception, Good quick work by the mechanics at a good price

Peter Layzell - August 2023

Great efficient service. Swapped rears to fronts for no extra charge. I’ll definitely use again. Nice friendly staff.

Andrew Leonard - January 2023

Massive thanks to Tyre Tech Auto Centre for looking at my tyres this evening after I hit a nasty pothole. I didn’t catch the guys name or the receptionist but they couldn’t have been more helpful. Thanks for letting me know my car was safe to drive.

Steph. - January 2023

Such a friendly and helpful receptionist

Diane Duvale - January 2023

Excellent, quick service and great value. Really recommend and will use again.

Aaron Davies - November 2022

Excellent friendly, efficient service

Barry Marsh - April 2022

I found a bulge in the sidewall of one of my tyres yesterday afternoon. Booked online to get 2 new tyres fitted today, and the job was done inside 30mins. Brilliant service.

Alan Arnett - March 2022

10 OUT OF 10 Rating given because your service is second to none, great facilities excellent staff

ANDREW OVENS - February 2022

100% Satisfied, simple website, ease of ordering, speed of service and all in a friendly manner

Paul FitzGerald - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Woodham Ferrers:

Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers, Wickford, Southend, Danbury, Bicknacre, East hanningfield , Rawreth, Battlesbridge, Burnham,