Tyre Tech Autocentre ASDA Car Park, Queen Elizabeth Ii Square, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5SY 01245 323337
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent friendly, efficient service

Barry Marsh - April 2022

I found a bulge in the sidewall of one of my tyres yesterday afternoon. Booked online to get 2 new tyres fitted today, and the job was done inside 30mins. Brilliant service.

Alan Arnett - March 2022

10 OUT OF 10 Rating given because your service is second to none, great facilities excellent staff

ANDREW OVENS - February 2022

100% Satisfied, simple website, ease of ordering, speed of service and all in a friendly manner

Paul FitzGerald - December 2021

Good selection of tyres at competitive prices and ability to book online with a time slot for fitting.

Ian Williams - August 2021

Excellent service

Steve Bater - June 2021

Very proffesional set up, polite staff, quick and easy tyre change

dan loasby - March 2021

Good service and good price

Barry Heighway - January 2021

friendly professional service. They did the job with no fuss and did not attempt to sell me anything I did not need.

ross davison - January 2021

Choosing tyres and booking on-line very easy to follow. Tyres fitted on time and polite staff.

Jane MacKay - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Woodham Ferrers:

Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers, Wickford, Southend, Danbury, Bicknacre, East hanningfield , Rawreth, Battlesbridge, Burnham,