Tyre Tech Autocentre ASDA Car Park, Queen Elizabeth Ii Square, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5SY 01245 676316
4.5
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I did a bit of research and your pricing seems very competitive, and you were able to fit the tyres very promptly.

Steve Pannell - October 2016

I did a bit of research and your pricing seems very competitive, and you were able to fit the tyres very promptly.

Steve Pannell - October 2016

Received prompt polite service .

Alec Woodward - August 2016

Great prices for tyres

Mr. Wilde - August 2016

Thoroughly satisfied with the service and prices.

Ian Williams - June 2016

ease of booking on-line, and a prompt and efficient service

phil kernott - May 2016

Very friendly and reliable garage. Fitted me in quickly and done a great job too feels like I have a new car! Big thank you to all the staff!

Thomas - May 2016

Quick, efficient booking process online. Staff very helpful.

Paul Campbell - April 2016

fast, friendly and no hassle!!!

Perry Stevens - April 2016

Great service from start to finish.staff very helpful and professional. Will come again.

Gordon Slater - February 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Woodham Ferrers:

Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers, Wickford, Southend, Danbury, Bicknacre, East hanningfield , Rawreth, Battlesbridge, Burnham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]