Tyre Tech Autocentre ASDA Car Park, Queen Elizabeth Ii Square, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5SY 01245 676316
4.5
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Competitive prices and easy access to the building ( great location).

Steve Pannell - September 2019

Very helpfull and got my tyre changed very quickly and will use Tyre Tech again.

Maureen Butcher - July 2019

Friendly, knowledgable , punctual, helpful, good value and local.

Peter Brewerton - July 2019

Booked online to have 4 new tyres fitted, very quick and easy to arrange. Staff were very friendly.

Paul Harrington - July 2019

Excellent service

Mike Feehan - July 2019

Been going to tyretech for years for tyres and other things. Can not fault them at all. I phoned up recently although they were busy they managed to fit me in. Its great to know a garage that has a fantastic reputation. Soooo glad i found them.

norah baker - June 2019

Great company to deal with

David Morgan - May 2019

Tyre fitted at a time I arranged with minimal waiting time .Customer service from reception very good. Competitive prices and value for money.Would recommend to any one.

John Roberts - May 2019

Online booking, ease of process and customer service

David Taylor - April 2019

Super service and great price

Ian Moore - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Woodham Ferrers:

Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers, Wickford, Southend, Danbury, Bicknacre, East hanningfield , Rawreth, Battlesbridge, Burnham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]