Tyre Tech Autocentre ASDA Car Park, Queen Elizabeth Ii Square, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5SY 01245 676316
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was kept updated as soon as my tyres were in & ready to be fitted. Competitive price when ordering on line. Great professional service.

Nikki Snaith - June 2020

great service, really good website

David Webb - March 2020

Great service from Glen. Really appreciated his honesty and his efforts to keep my motoring as trouble free as possible.

Tracey Hinton - February 2020

Great people great service used on many occasions and would recommend without hesitation.

David Morgan - February 2020

Easy to book in and fitted quickly

RAY SLATER - December 2019

Happy with the service.

Brian Ashton - November 2019

Great service

barry ashmore - October 2019

So quick and easy to order tyres and arrange fitting. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Geoffrey Miall - October 2019

On line booking - quick fit turnround - value pricing - what more could one ask for

ANDREW OVENS - October 2019

Friendly and efficient. Good quality at good prices.

Angela Connell - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Woodham Ferrers:

Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers, Wickford, Southend, Danbury, Bicknacre, East hanningfield , Rawreth, Battlesbridge, Burnham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]