Tyre Tech Autocentre ASDA Car Park, Queen Elizabeth Ii Square, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5SY 01245 323337
4.5
Google reviews for Tyre Tech Autocentre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers
  • South Woodham Ferrers

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service

Steve Bater - June 2021

Very proffesional set up, polite staff, quick and easy tyre change

dan loasby - March 2021

Good service and good price

Barry Heighway - January 2021

friendly professional service. They did the job with no fuss and did not attempt to sell me anything I did not need.

ross davison - January 2021

Choosing tyres and booking on-line very easy to follow. Tyres fitted on time and polite staff.

Jane MacKay - October 2020

I was kept updated as soon as my tyres were in & ready to be fitted. Competitive price when ordering on line. Great professional service.

Nikki Snaith - June 2020

great service, really good website

David Webb - March 2020

Great service from Glen. Really appreciated his honesty and his efforts to keep my motoring as trouble free as possible.

Tracey Hinton - February 2020

Great people great service used on many occasions and would recommend without hesitation.

David Morgan - February 2020

Easy to book in and fitted quickly

RAY SLATER - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around South Woodham Ferrers:

Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers, Wickford, Southend, Danbury, Bicknacre, East hanningfield , Rawreth, Battlesbridge, Burnham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]